The Complete Helen Merrill on Mercury

The Complete Helen Merrill

The Complete Helen Merrill

Disc One:

1. Alone together+
2. Alone together
3. Glad to be unhappy
4. This is my night to cry
5. How’s the world treating you*
6. How’s the world treating you
7. Don’t explain
8. Born to be blue
9. You’d be so nice to come home to
10. ‘S Wonderful
11. Yesterdays
12. Falling in love with love
13. What’s New

Disc Two

1. You won’t forget me
2. Lilac wine
3. Spring will be a little late this year
4. Beautiful love
5. Just you, just me
6. When I fall in love
7. End of a love affair
8. Mountain high, valley low
9. Anything goes
10. Come love
11. I’m afraid the masquerade is over
12. Wait till you see him
13. He was too good to me
14. I’ve never seen
15. I’m a fool to want you
16. Troubled waters

Disc Three

1. Anyplace I hang my hat is home
2. Where flamingos fly
3. I’m just a lucky so and so
4. A new town is a blue town
5. By myself
6. People will say we’re in love
7. You’re lucky to me
8. Dream of you
9. Blue guitar
10. Listen
11. I’ll be around
12. Soft as Spring
13. If I forget you
14. After you
15. It’s a lazy afternoon

Disc Four

1. If you go
2. If love were all*
3. If love were all
4. Easy come, easy go
5. The things we did last summer
6. Black is the color of my true love’s hair
7. I see your face before me
8. I remember you
9. Softly as in a morning sunrise
10. Bye bye blackbird
11. This time the dream’s on me
12. Dearly beloved
13. Summertime
14. Let me love you
15. When the sun comes out
16. All of you
17. The nearness of you
18. Just imagine